Department of Water Resources Home

The Water Conservation Act of 2009 - AGENCY TEAM

The Agency Team has been established to meet the goals required by the Water Conservation Act of 2009 (Senate Bill X7-7: Chapter 4, Statutes of 2009 Seventh Extraordinary Session). The Agencies listed below will provide administrative direction and technical assistance to the individual Teams of Urban, Agricultural, and Both.

Agency Team Members
Air Resources Board David Mallory
California Delta Stewardship Council Keith Coolidge
California Delta Stewardship Council Carl Lischeske
California Department of Conservation Bruce Gwynne
California Department of Food and Agriculture Sandra Schubert
California Department of Public Health Cindy Forbes
California Department of Water Resources Manucher Alemi
California Energy Commission Paul Marshall
California Public Utilities Commission Rami Kahlon
California Urban Water Conservation Council Chris Brown
State Water Resources Control Board Liz Haven
US Bureau of Reclamation Mao Lee
US Department of Agriculture - NRCS Luana Kiger


October 9, 2012 -- Details and Materials

July 13, 2011 -- Details and Materials

March 22, 2011 -- Details and Materials

November 22, 2010 -- Details and Materials

September 13, 2010 -- Details and Materials

July 22, 2010 -- Details and Materials

May 12, 2010 -- Details and Materials