Northern Region Office

Mission Statement: To carry out the Department's work within the Northern Region's boundaries and to maintain close contact with local interests to facilitate communication on integrated water-related matters, towards sustainable water resources management.

Service Area

The Northern Region Office, headquartered in Red Bluff, covers 16 counties of California including Butte, Colusa, Del Norte, Glenn, Humboldt, Lassen, Modoc, Plumas, Shasta, Siskiyou, Tehama, and Trinity, as well as portions of Mendocino, Lake, Sierra, and Yolo.

Region Office Location

2440 Main Street
Red Bluff, CA 96080

Phone: (530) 529-7300
FAX: (530) 529-7322
Office Hours: 8:00-4:30,

Northern Region Office Leadership

Region Office Chief
Curtis Anderson
(530) 529-7300

Regional Coordinator
(Main Contact)
Mary Randall
(530) 528-7407